4 Boys Manufacturing Inc.
Home  |  Dealer Locator  |  About 4 Boys Mfg.  |  Contact
Dealer Locator

DEALER INQUIRIES


4 Boys Manufacturing's Boat Loader and Rack Systems products are available at the following retailers.

 

OTHER

CANADA

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Arrow Truck Canopies
15835 Logie Road
Summerland, BC V0H 1Z6
Phone: 250-494-1986
Toll Free: 1-800-667-6738
sales@arrowtruckcaps.com

Cap-it Abbotsford
32751 South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC V2T 3S3
Phone Kevin: 604-850-6699
Fax: 604-850-1162
abbotsford@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/abbotsford

Cap-it Campbell River
1700 Tamarac Street
Campbell River, BC V9W 3M6
Phone Tyson: 250-287-9787
Fax: 250-287-9784
campbellriver@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/campbellriver

Cap-it Chilliwack
44489 Yale Road West
Chilliwack, BC V2R 4H2
Phone Dean: 604-795-6688
chilliwack@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/chilliwack

Cap-it Coquitlam
#110-1750 Coast Meridian Rd.
Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 6R8
Phone Greg: 604-942-2748
coquitlam@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/coquitlam

Cap-it Cranbrook
460 Vanhorne Street
Cranbrook, BC V1C 4W7
Phone Nicole: 778-520-2005
cranbrook@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/cranbrook

Cap-it Fort St. John
10920 100 Ave
Fort St John, BC V1J 1Z6
Phone Curtis: 250-263-0999
fortstjohn@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/fort-st-john-1

Cap-it Kamloops
1400 Hugh Allen Drive
Kamloops, BC V1S 1L8
Phone Dan: 778-471-5525
Fax: 778-471-5524
kamloops@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/kamloops

Cap-it Kelowna
#113 - 1515 Keehn Road
Kelowna, BC, V1X 5T5
Phone Jason: 778-478-0556
Fax: 778-478-0558
kelowna@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/kelowna

Cap-it Langley
19675 60th Ave.
Langley, BC V3A 3Z6
(Off Langley By-Pass beside
Willowbrook Chrysler)
Phone Dan: 604-530-8281
langley@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/langley

Cap-it Port Alberni
2555 Port Alberni Hwy
Port Alberni, BC V9Y 8P2
Phone: 250-723-2606
Fax: 250-723-2061
port-alberni@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/port-alberni

Cap-it Quesnel
195 Keis Avenue
Quesnel, BC V2J 3S1
Phone Brian: 778-414-9090
quesnel@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/quesnel

Cap-it Prince George
4795 Continental Way
Prince George, BC V2N 5S5
Phone Nick: 250-561-1026
Fax: 250-561-1057
princegeorge@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/prince-george

Sunrise Ford
872 Alpine Street
100 Mile House, B.C. V0K 2E0
Phone Jim Dunbar: 250-395-2414
Jim@Sunriseford.ca

Cariboo Spring
975 North Mackenzie Avenue
Williams Lake, B.C. V2G 1N9
Phone Brad Tippe: 250-398-2202
Brad@Cariboospring.com

Auto Parts Plus
156 Malcolm Drive
Quesnel, B.C. V2J 1E4
Call Jim Clark: 250-992-6632
Jeclark19@hotmail.hom

J.B. Precision
3340 Oak Street
Victoria, B.C. V8X 1R1
Dave Appleyard: 250-475-2515
Dappleyard@Jbgroup.ca

B & B Auto Supply
6777 Kirkpatrick Crescent
Saanichton, B.C. V8M 1Z8
Phone Dave Appleyard: 250-652-5277
Dappleyard@Jbgroup.ca

Diamond Head Canopy
40330 Government Road, Suite D,
Squamish, BC V0N 0T0
Tom Martin 250-213-8565
diamondheadcanopy@live.ca

West Can Auto Parts
7788 Edmonds Stret,
Burnaby,  BC V3N 1BP
Prit Jhaj 604-630-7722
prit@westcanauto.com

West Can Auto Parts
5140 Imperial Street,
Bunaby,  BC V5J 1E2
Prit Jhaj 604-434-7707
prit@westcanauto.com

West Can Auto Parts
33406 South Fraser Way,
Abbotsford,  BC V2S2B5
Prit Jhaj 604-853-2218
parn@westcanauto.com

West Can Auto Parts
520 Como Lake Road,
Coquitlam,  BC V3J 3M1
Prit Jhaj 604-936-1466
raj@westcanauto.com

West Can Auto Parts
874 Notre Dame Drive,
Kamloops,  BC V2C 6L5
Ken Spence 250-372-1991
kamloops@westcanauto.com

West Can Auto Parts
2051 Granite Avenue,
Merritt,  BC V1K 1B8
 250-378-4567
merritt@westcanauto.com

Babine Truck Equipment (Prince George)
9341 Rock Island Road,
Prince George, BC V2N 5T4
Jerry Jameson 250-562-7422
gjameson@babinetruck.com

 

Cap-it Richmond
11571 Bridgeport Road
Richmond, BC V6X 1T5
Phone Bawa: 604-273-5055
richmond@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/richmond

Cap-it Surrey
10-7533-135th Street
Surrey, BC V3W 0M8
(Right behind Costco)
Phone Hans: 604-599-1329
Toll Free: 1-877-599-1329
surrey@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/surrey

Cap-it Terrace
5745 Highway 37 South
Thornhill, BC V8G 3W6
Phone Dianne: 250-635-6352
terrace@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/terrace

Cap-it Victoria
106-2374 Millstream Road
Victoria, BC V9B 3R3
Phone Murray: 250-474-7670
victoria@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/victoria

United Hitch & Truck Accessories
107 – 2631 Enterprise Way
Kelowna BC V1X 7Z3
Phone: 250-861-8711
unitedhitch@shawcable.com
www.unitedhitch.com

Boathouse Marine and Leisure
2670 Trans-Canada Hwy SW
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 4N7
Phone: 250-832-7515
www.boathousemarine.com
sales@boathousemarine.com

Bling Performance
2 - 505 Industrial Ave
Penticton, BC V2A 3J2
Phone: 250-492-2809
rodneybling@gmail.com

Gary Lovell Boat Loaders
1902 Cypress Road
Quesnel, BC V2J 4B2
Phone: 250-747-1507
lovelland@shaw.ca

Hornby’s Canopy
2586 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L3
Phone : 250 758 7169
Toll Free: (1-888) 758-7169
hornbyscanopycity@hotmail.com
www.hornbys.ca

All Season Auto Racks
455 Gorge Road East
Victoria, BC V8T 2W1
Phone: 250-383-2100
rackfitter@yahoo.com
www.roadracks.com

Hornby's Canopy City
2745 Douglas Street
Victoria, British Columbia, V8T 4M4
Ph: 250-383-3214
Toll Free: 1-800-521-7011
hornbys@shaw.ca
www.hornbyscanopy.com

SK  Kustoms
150 Mile House, BC V0K 2G0
Phone: 250-296-9081
skkustoms@hotmail.com

Kenkraft Sales (Vernon)
7029 Hwy 6,
Coldstream, BC V1B 3H1
Phone Allan: 250-545-5101
kenkraftsalesltd@shaw.ca

Colwood Langford Auto Supply
895 Goldstream Avenue
Victoria, B.C. V9B 2Y1
Dave Appleyard: 250-478-5538
Dappleyard@Jbgroup.ca

JB's Downtown Auto Supply
2017 Government Street
Victoria, B.C. V8T 4N9
Phone Dave Appleyard: 250-480-4962
Dappleyard@Jbgroup.ca

Salt Spring Auto Parts
106 Jackson Avenue
Salt Spring Island, B.C. V8K 2V8
Phone Dave Appleyard: 250-537-5507
Dappleyard@Jbgroup.ca

JB's Ladysmith Auto Supply
26 High Street
Ladysmith, B.C. V9G 1BI
Phone Dave Appleyard: 250-245-9922
Dappleyard@Jbgroup.ca

JB's Esquimalt Auto Marine
624 Admirals Road,
Victoria, B.C. V9A 2N7
Phone Dave Appleyard: 250-386-8877
Dappleyard@Jbgroup.ca

West Can Auto Parts
19990 Fraser Hwy.,
Langley, BC V3A 4E3
Hars Jhaj 604-530-7278
hars@westcanauto.com

West Can Auto Parts
12743 -80Th, Avenue,
Surrey, BC V3W 3A6
Roop Jhaj 604-594-8800
roop@westcanauto.com

Langley Chrysler
19418 Langley By-Pass,
Langley, BC V3S 7R2
Justin 604-535-5355
justin@langleychrysler.com

Nor-Burd R.V. Sales & Service
5012 Hwy. 16 West,
Terrace, BC V8G 5S5
Wade Muchowski 250-635-6945
wade@norburdrv.ca

Babine Truck Equipment (Smithers)
3364 Hwy. 16,
Smithers, BC V0J 2N0
Jerry Jameson 250-847-3981
gjameson@babinetruck.com

Sullivan Pontiac Buick GMC
2760 Yellowhead Hwy,
Houston, BC V0J 1Z0
Ian Smith 250-845-2244
ian@sullivangm.com

Desert Auto Parts
750-A Fortune Drive,
Kamloops,  BC V2B 2L2
 250-376-6252
desert@westcanauto.com

Mac's Auto Parts Ltd.
193 Vermilion Ave.,
Princeton, BC V0X 1W0
Arte 250-295-6944
Fax: 250-295-7344
arte@macsautoparts.ca

Wolf Manufacturing Inc.(Wolf Boats)
2541 Coleman Road
Courtenay BC V9J 1T8
Phone: 250-334-0027
info2008@wolfboats.com

ALBERTA

Cap-it Calgary North
#9 - 3360 14 Ave NE
Calgary, Alberta T2A 6J4
Phone Claire: 403-248-4147
calgary@cap-it.com

cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/calgary-north

Cap-it Calgary South
#313 - 4615 112th Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2C 3B5
Phone Sieg: 403-720-2133
calgary-south@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/calgary-south

Cap-it Edmonton West
17930 Stony Plain Road
Edmonton, AB, T5S 1N5
Phone Chris: 780-481-0448
west.edmonton@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/edmonton-w

Cap-it Edmonton South
2910 Parsons Road NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1A4
Phone Rick: 780-452-2748
Fax: 780-466-9030
edmontonsouth@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/edmonton-south

Cap-it Grande Prairie
10016 124 Ave.
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 5L7
Phone Roger: 780-538-2228
grandprairie@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/grande-prairie

Cap-it Lethbridge
2001 - 3rd Ave S
Lethbridge AB, T1J 0L9
Phone Steve: 403-942-1111
lethbridge@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/lethbridge

Cap-it Medicine Hat
969 - 17th St. SW
Medicine Hat, AB, T1A 4Y1
Phone Darrin: 403-526-7717
medicine-hat@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/medicine-hat

Cap-it Red Deer
8049 Gaetz Ave.  
Red Deer, AB T4P 2V4
Phone Ron: 403-348-2030
reddeer@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/red-deer

Formula Sports & Marine Ltd.
8125 Fraser Ave.
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1W5
Phone:780-791-3278
formulasports@shaw.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Cap-it Moose Jaw
1708 Main Street N.
Moose Jaw, SK S6J 3L1
Phone Scott: 306-694-2900
Fax: 306-694-2905
moosejaw@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/moose-jaw

Cap-it Regina
805 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 1J1
Phone Ken: 306-522-7481
Fax: 306-522-7489
regina@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/regina

Pally Performance
110 60th St. West
Saskatoon, SK S7R 1E1
Phone: 306-244-4469
www.pallyperformance.com
pallyperformance@sasktel.net

King's Sport Leisure & Marine
#9 Highway North
Yorkton, Saskatchewan S3N2V7
Phone: 306-783-6340
Fax: 306-783-7919
www.kingsinyorkton.com
kingssport@sasktel.net

Rally Motorsports
10 - 38th St East
Prince Albert, SK S6W 1A6
Phone Allan: 1-866-559-9905
www.rallypa.com

ONTARIO

AFD (Main Ontario Distribution)
Toronto, ON
Ph: 416.873.7704
afd@4boysmfg.com
www.AFDLoaders.com

Hitch City
5170 Dixie Road
Mississauga, ON, L4W 1E3
Toll Free: 1-877-448-2487
www.hitchcity.com

NEWFOUNDLAND

Cap-it Mount Pearl
2 Bruce Street, Unit B
Mount Pearl, NL A1N 4T3
Phone Tyler: 709-745-7800
Fax: 709-745-7801
mountpearl@cap-it.com
cap-it.com/cap-it-stores/mount-pearl

 

UNITED STATES

Dewey's Marine (Cook Inlet)
311 E 76th Ave
Anchorage, Alaska
1-907-344-5092
www.deweysmarine.com

RacknRoad
1995 Harbor Blvd Suite A
Costa Mesa, CA
(949) 574-9990
Store Page
Reggie@racknroad.com

RacknRoad
2021 Arden Way
Sacramento, CA
(916) 563-7333
Store Page
John@racknroad.com

RacknRoad
1200 El Camino Real
San Carlos, CA
(650) 591-9200
Store Page
Will@racknroad.com

RacknRoad
2272 Camden Ave
San Jose, CA
(408) 371-0400
Store Page
Chris@racknroad.com

RacknRoad
615 Francisco Blvd E
San Rafael, CA
(415) 455-5790
Store Page
Andrew@racknroad.com

So Cal Truck Accessories
10460 Mission Gorge Rd
Santee, CA (San Diego area)
92071
Phone: (619) 749-0742
Fax: (619) 749-8051
info@socaltruck.net
www.socaltruck.net


Aloha Toppers
98-021 Kamehameha Hwy
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
1-808-487-7713
www.alohatoppers.com

The Elephant Boys

12622 E Sprague
Spokane, WA 99216
Phone: 509-926-6894 
Fax: 509-926-6302 
Elephantboys@hotmail.com 
www.elephantboys.com

RacknRoad
11635 NE 8th St.
Bellevue, WA
(425) 957-7225
Store Page
Josh@racknroad.com

RacknRoad
7918 Aurora Avenue N
Seattle, WA
(206) 528-8090
Store Page
Chris@racknroad.com

RacknRoad
6810 South State St.,
Midvale, UT
Phone: 801- 352-7333
Store Page
Ryan@racknroad.com

Truckin' America
4720 Highway 52
North Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-285-9855
Toll-Free: 1-800-556-4720
Info@TruckinAmerica.com
www.truckinamerica.com

 


DEALER INQUIRIES

Curtis Cayer
Director Sales & Marketing
4 Boys Mfg. Inc
Direct CDN Phone: 778.214.1742
Email: curtis@4boysmfg.com